Firstly, let's make sure you want to delete your complete account. If you just want to delete your Zurich Club membership, then please click here. If you are sure you want to delete the complete account, please go to Settings and scroll down to Delete account and click Delete at the prompt.
Please note: if you wish to avoid being re-invited, you will need to contact the company that invited you initially. Once you have selected to delete your account, you will see confirmation of this. There is a 30-day grace period before your account will be fully deleted.